Coverage Area

Our 132 square mile coverage area includes:
  • All of Sheridan Township
  • Parts of Dayton, Sherman, Garfield, Bridgeton and Ashland Townships
  • The City of Fremont
We also cover an additional 32 square miles in the Hesperia Fire District, providing extrication for automobile accident events.

Coverage Map
For a full view, see the Coverage Area Map (PDF) for the Fremont Fire Department.