Fremont Community Joint Planning Commission

Regular Meetings


MINUTES Staff Advisors
  • Andy Harrington, Community Development & Planning/Zoning Officer
  • Todd Blake, City Manager
  • Peter Lance, Dayton and Sheridan Township Zoning Administrator
  • Jerry Dougan, Sheridan Township
Other Information
There are 13 members on the Fremont Community Joint Planning Commission, 5 of which are city representatives, 4 of which are Dayton Township representatives and 4 of which are Sheridan Charter Township representatives. The Mayor, subject to the approval of the City Council, shall appoint the City's 5 representatives on the Fremont Community Joint Planning Commission. The term of each member is three years. All members shall hold office until their successors are appointed.